Notre équipe

 

PRÉSIDENT

Léonard Auberger
lauberger@ficodis.ca

DIRECTEUR DES OPÉRATIONS

Jean-Philip Beaumier
jpbeaumier@vldfi.ca

 

REPRÉSENTANTS


VICE PRÉSIDENT
DRUMMONDVILLE

Yves Provencal
yprovencal@vldfi.ca

REPRÉSENTANT
MONTRÉAL &
RIVE-NORD

Serge Gougeon
sgougeon@vldfi.ca

 

SERVICE À LA CLIENTÈLE


Richard Brazeau
rbrazeau@vldfi.ca

Keven Pontbriand
kpontbriand@vldfi.ca

 

 

ACHATS


 

 

   

 

APEX INTÉGRATION


 

Jacinthe Caron
info@vldfi.ca

   

 

RÉCEPTION – EXPÉDITION


 

Keven Pontbriandt
kpontbriand@vldfi.ca

Niranh Souphavongxay
nsouphavongxay@vldfi.ca

 

 

SUPPORT TI


Claude Blais
cblais@vldfi.ca

 

FINANCES


 

James Boucher Hill
jboucher-hill@ficodis.ca

Brigitte Frédette
bfredette@vldfi.ca

 

 

ToTop