Notre équipe

PRÉSIDENT

Léonard Auberger
lauberger@ficodis.ca

DIRECTEUR DES
OPÉRATIONS

James Bruce
jbruce@vldfi.ca

 

REPRÉSENTANTS


VICE PRÉSIDENT
DRUMMONDVILLE

Yves Provencal
yprovencal@vldfi.ca

DIRECTEUR AU DÉVELOPPEMENT
DES AFFAIRES
RIVE-SUD

Jean-Philip Beaumier
jpbeaumier@vldfi.ca

REPRÉSENTANT
MONTRÉAL &
RIVE-NORD

Serge Gougeon
sgougeon@vldfi.ca

 

SERVICE À LA CLIENTÈLE


Frédéric Bibeau
fbibeau@vldfi.ca

Richard Brazeau
rbrazeau@vldfi.ca

Lucie Lemieux
llemieux@vldfi.ca

 

APEX INTÉGRATION


Invanhoé Laflamme
info@vldfi.ca

Jacinthe Caron
info@vldfi.ca

 

RÉCEPTION – EXPÉDITION


Keven Pontbriand
kpontbriand@vldfi.ca

Serge Tardif
stardif@vldfi.ca

 

SUPPORT TI


Claude Blais
cblais@vldfi.ca

 

FINANCES


James Boucher Hill
jboucher-hill@ficodis.ca

Brigitte Frédette
bfredette@vldfi.ca

Johanne Chagnon
jchagnon@vldfi.ca

 

ToTop