Notre équipe

 

 

PRÉSIDENT

Léonard Auberger
lauberger@vldfi.ca

 

REPRÉSENTANTS


 

 

Stéphane Mercure
smercure@vldfi.ca

 

Kirk Weinmaster
kirk@vldfi.ca

SERVICE À LA CLIENTÈLE


 

Directeur-Adjoint

Comptes Majeurs

Maxime Corriveau
mcorriveau@vldfi.ca

Directeur-Adjoint

Ventes

Keven Pontbriand
kpontbriand@vldfi.ca

 

LOGISTIQUE – APPROVISIONNEMENT


 

Directeur-Adjoint Logistique

Niranh Souphavongxay
niranh@vldfi.ca

Réception / Expédition

Marie-Eve Montplaisir
memontplaisir@vldfi.ca

Responsable Approvisionnement

Natalie Gauvreau
ngauvreau@vldfi.ca

 

MACHINES DISTRIBUTRICES – APEX INTÉGRATION


 

Jacinthe Caron
jcaron@vldfi.ca

   

 

FINANCES


 

Recevables

Sam Chami
sam@ficodis.ca

Payables

Brigitte Fredette
bfredette@ficodis.ca

Payables

Hélène Perron
hperron@ficodis.ca

 

ToTop