Notre équipe

 

NOTRE ÉQUIPE, POUR VOUS SERVIR

 

PRÉSIDENT

Léonard Auberger
lauberger@ficodis.ca

 

 

SERVICE À LA CLIENTÈLE


Représentant

Pierre Jeandot
pjeandot@vldfi.ca

Directeur adjoint

comptes majeurs

Maxime Corriveau
mcorriveau@vldfi.ca

 

 

Service

à la clientèle

Richard Brazeau
rbrazeau@vldfi.ca

Service

à la clientèle

Keven Pontbriand
kpontbriand@vldfi.ca

 

 

ACHATS – APPROVISIONNEMENTS


 

Natalie Gauvreau
ngauvreau@ficodis.ca

   

RÉCEPTION – EXPÉDITION


 

Keven Pontbriand
kpontbriand@vldfi.ca

Niranh Souphavongxay
niranh@vldfi.ca

 

APEX INTÉGRATION


 

Jacinthe Caron
info@vldfi.ca

   

 

SUPPORT TI


Claude Blais
cblais@vldfi.ca

 

FINANCES


 

Recevables

Myriam De Buck
mdebuck@ficodis.ca

Payables

Brigitte Fredette
bfredette@ficodis.ca

Payables

Hélène Perron
hperron@ficodis.ca

 

ToTop